today i woke up at around 11am and I had to get ready straight away because I was late!

I got up, got my clothes on and done my makeup. My sister was going out with her grandad today and I was going out with my bestfriend Nikita.

My mum dropped me down to Nikita's house and we walked into the city to get Starbucks, I got a hot chocolate and she got a mocha frappe.

When we were finished, we walked down to the cinema. We went to see "paranormal activity:The Marked Ones" we walked up to the desk and bought out tickets. Finally it finished, it was so scary!!

After we went to subway and I got an Italian BMT, with lettuce, cucumber and onion with hot chilli sauce. We walked around some more shops and then walked home, my mum then came to collect me around 6pm and when I went home I went onto my phone and watched Fred Claus, then went to bed!

thank you for reading my blog, see you tomorrow:)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2013

    Categories

    All