My name is Chloe Johnston! This is my blog and here are 25 facts about me!

1- I am 14

2- I live in the UK

3- I hate where i live:(

4- I have a youtube channel!

5- My favourite youtubers are, Bethany Mota, Shane Dawson, Zoe Sugg, Alfie Deyes and more!

6- I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER<3

7- my bestfriend means so much to me<3

8- i hate bullying omg

9- my family are my world

10- i say omg too much haha!

11- I dont think this will get popular, but i may aswell try?

12- I hate school

13- My personality is different, some people understand it and some people don't.

14- I hate people who always follow the crowd, it's okay to like stuff that other people have, but don't buy EVERYTHING that everyone has!

15- When I get readers on this i will start blogging and doing videos on you tube!

16- I hate people who are up their own bum

17- I have a dog, she's 5 months old!

18- Most of my friends are fake

19- I love monkeys so much omg

20- Take the piss out of yourself before someone else does!

21- I am getting an IPhone 5 for Christmas, I only have a blackberry:(

22- I wish I lived in America

23- I am in a good mood most of the time! But when basic bitches from my school intrude in my life, i get annoyed

24- < the same date as Christmas Eve

25- I love u<3




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2013

    Categories

    All